Directors & Sub-Committees

The NCFed is overseen by a committee of 12 directors. A maximum of 9 of these are elected and the remainder co-opted. This generally takes place in October each year at our AGM.

Sub-committees are set up as required to deal with certain issues or focus on particular areas. Those that are currently active are listed below along with details of their purpose and members.

Directors

Contact:

directors@ncfed.org.uk

 

Chair:Dave Jacksonchair@ncfed.org.uk
Secretary:Tim Cuminesecretary@ncfed.org.uk
Treasurer & Social Media:Helen Waterfieldtreasurer@ncfed.org.uk
Webmaster:Glenn Hadleywebmaster@ncfed.org.uk
Special Projects:Toby Allen
Directors without portfolio:Martin Hales
Tim Roskell

Officers

Membership Secretary:Toni Brannonmembership@ncfed.org.uk
Communications Officer:Post vacant
Cleft Stick Editor & National Coppice Week Co-ordinator:Guy Lambournenews@ncfed.org.uk
National Beanpole Week Co-ordinator:Dave Jacksonchair@ncfed.org.uk

Sub-Committees

Media and Marketing (MAMSC)

Contact:

mamsc@ncfed.org.uk

Members:

 

Chair:Rob Newby
Secretary:Tim Roskell
Members:Guy LambourneCleft Stick & National Coppice Week
Helen WaterfieldSocial Media
Glenn HadleyWebsite