[responsive_slider]

Affiliated Member Groups & Reps

Please contact an affiliated member group directly to join them. By joining an affiliated member group you will automatically become a member of NCFed.

  1. Avon and South Cotswolds Coppice Group
    (Bristol, the South Cotswolds, West Wiltshire, North Somerset & South Gloucestershire)                                     Tim Roskell, creativechestnutco@btinternet.com   07754 015819  www.asccg.co.uk 
  2. Chilterns and Thames Valley Coppice Group
    Martin Wise – martinwise10@hotmail.com   07754 486979
  3. Coppice Association North West www.coppicenorthwest.org.uk
    Rebecca Oaks – rebecca.oaks@btinternet.co.uk
  4. Cornwall Coppice Network
    Tom Kemp – woodforthetrees@gmail.com
  5. Cymdeithas Coedlan Cymru (Wales Coppice Association)
    Helen Waterfield 
    helen.a.waterfield@gmail.com 07920771453
  6. Devon Coppice Group www.devoncoppicegroup.org.uk
    Iain Turner info@wealdenheartwood.co.uk 01409 281549
  7. Dorset Coppice Group www.dorsetcoppicegroup.co.uk
    Ken Hilton – ken.hilton100@gmail.com.com
  8. East Anglian Coppice Network
    Iain Feller – akrotiri30@icloud.com
    Andy Basham – 07971 642243
  9. East Midlands Coppice Network
    Andy Alder – andrew.alder@outlook.com
  10. Five Shires Coppicing Group  (Rutland and parts of surrounding counties)
    Rob Newby – tudorlodge@hotmail.co.uk    www.facebook.com/five-shires-coppicing
  11. Hampshire Coppice Craftsmens’ Group www.hampshirecoppice.co.uk
    Toni Brannon – brannon@ntlworld.com
  12. Herefordshire Coppice Club
    Martin Hales – wildwaysmartin@btinternet.com
  13. North East Coppice Group
    Bill Oakes, 
    bill.oakes@btinternet.com
  14. Rockingham Forest Coppice Network (Northamptonshire)
    Hugh Ross – hazelwoodlandproducts@yahoo.co.uk
  15. Shropshire Coppice Network
    Richard Thomason – groundsforconservation@hotmail.com
  16. Sussex & Surrey Coppice Group www.coppicegroup.wordpress.com
    Chris Letchford – chris.letchford@btinternet.com
  17. Tottington Woodlanders (West Sussex)
    Frank Wright  01273 493309   07426 092470 
    fdohigiveup@btinternet.com   www.tottingtonwoodlanders.org.uk
  18. Worcestershire Coppice Group
    Dave Jackson – info@wildwoodcrafts.com, 07814 487578

 

Affiliated Supporter Groups

  1. Cambridgeshire Conservation Volunteers www.ccv.org.uk
    info@ccv.org.uk
  2. Coppicewood College, Pembrokeshire – Bruce Slark  www.coppicewoodcollege.co.uk
    info@coppicewoodcollege.co.uk

 

[wpgmza id=”1″]

 


 

Please note….

  • Map marker positions are merely illustrative of approximate geographical center of each group
  • You may not need to be in the same area as a group in order to join it.
  • Most groups membership is open but this will vary from group to group.
  • Please make your enquiries with the group contact in question.
  • You can be a member of more than one group.
  • If you still require help please email the NCFed membership secretary

View Posts by Category



Post Archives