Directors & Officers


Directors

Toby Allen
Chair (Herefordshire Coppice Club)
chair@ncfed.org.uk

Richard Thomason
Secretary (Shropshire Coppice Network)
secretary@ncfed.org.uk

Helen Waterfield
Treasurer & Social Media (Cymdeithas Coedlan Cymru – Wales Coppice Association)
treasurer@ncfed.org.uk
socialmedia@ncfed.org.uk

Toni Brannon
Membership and Insurance Officer (Hampshire Coppice Craftsmen Group)
membership@ncfed.org.uk
insurance@ncfed.org.uk

Glenn Hadley
Webmaster (East Anglian Coppice Network)
webmaster@ncfed.org.uk

Martin Hales
Biosecurity Officer (Herefordshire Coppice Club)
wildways.martin@bigfoot.com

Rebecca Oaks (Coppice Association North West)
Chris Letchford
 (Sussex and Surrey Coppice Group)
Rob Newby (Five Shires Coppice Group)
Lewis Goldwater (Herefordshire Coppice Club)

All directors can be contacted using the email address directors@ncfed.org.uk


Non-Elected Officers

None


View Posts by Category



Post Archives