Directors & Officers


Directors

Brian Williamson – Chair & Cleft Stick Newsletter Editor (Avon and South Cotswolds Coppice Group)
chair@ncfed.org.uk      cleftstick@ncfed.org.uk

Rebecca Oaks – Secretary (Coppice Association North West)
secretary@ncfed.org.uk    

Helen Waterfield – Treasurer & Social Media -Co-opted (Cymdeithas Coedlan Cymru – Wales Coppice Association)
treasurer@ncfed.org.uk      socialmedia@ncfed.org.uk

Toni Brannon – Membership and Insurance Officer (Hampshire Coppice Craftsmen Group)
membership@ncfed.org.uk      insurance@ncfed.org.uk

Dave Jackson – Website Officer (Worcestershire Coppice Group)
webmaster@ncfed.org.uk

Martin Hales – Biosecurity Officer (Herefordshire Coppice Group)
wildways.martin@bigfoot.com

Chris Letchford (Sussex and Surrey Coppice Group)
chris.letchford@btinternet.com

Ken Hilton (Dorset Coppice Group)
ken.hilton2002@ntlworld.com

Andy Alder (East Midlands Coppice Newtork)
andrew.alder@outlook.com


Non Elected Officers

None


View Posts by Category



Post Archives